NO WEATHER is an Emmy-nominated production company and filmmaking collective based in NYC. Since forming in 2013, the group has screened its feature documentaries at Sundance, SXSW, Tribeca, Seattle, IDFA, and Hot Docs; their 2015 film WELCOME TO LEITH aired on PBS' Independent Lens and was nominated for an Emmy for Best Documentary in 2017. Their short films have been Vimeo Staff Pick-ed, banned from Youtube, and featured in The New York Times, The Atlantic, Paper Magazine, Bullett, Dazed, The Fader, VICE's Noisey, MTV, VH1, and Short of the Week. Their short for TAG Heuer won the 2017 PRO Award for branded content.

Collective members currently include:

Michael Beach Nichols 

Christopher K. Walker